Site Overlay

Register Demo

What is OTR messaging?

OTR messaging is used for conversations that “didn’t happen”. These messages are not stored on the client or on the server so there’s no record of them ever existing.

While OTR helps you in hiding your conversations, it solves other purposes too. It offers an extra layer of encryption, which makes it safer than regular chat applications. OTR also adds an authentication factor to the chat, which means that if someone else tried to use your friend’s screen name, it will generate an error message.

Level Price  
Free 30 Days Demo Free
Membership expires after 30 Days.
Select

Scroll Up Scroll Up